Pocket Plane Group    
Home arrow News arrow Reminder: Iron Modder 7 is March 6, and there's a twist! Wednesday, 01 October 2014
Crossmod banter logo
 
Main Menu
Home
Forums
FAQs
Modlist and Links
Modding Tutorials
News
Chat (New Net!)
Photo Gallery
PPG Gear Shop
Completed Mods
Kelsey
Keto NPC
de'Arnise Romance
Xan BG2 NPC
BG1Tutu
BG1Tutu Enhancements
Unfinished Business
BG1 Unfinished Business
Quest Pack
The Sellswords
Back to Brynnlaw
Assassinations
The Fields of the Dead
Icewind Dale NPCs
Banter Packs
NPC Flirt Packs
Virtue
Dungeon Crawl
Dungeon-Be-Gone
Turnabout
House of Sim
Six's Kitpack
Ashes of Embers
Zyraen's Miscellany
One-Day NPCs
Iron Modder Competition
Diversions and Soundsets
Modding Tools
Mods In Progress
Login Form





Lost Password?
Reminder: Iron Modder 7 is March 6, and there's a twist!
ImageThe seventh installment of the Baldur's Gate 2 Iron Modder competition is just one week away, this Sunday March 6, and there is a special twist this time--the customary Overlord is stepping down to compete, with CamDawg serving as Guest Insane Overlord and organizer.

Iron Modder 7 will be held SUNDAY MARCH 6, 2005 commencing at 12 noon Central US time (6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, 10 AM Pacific US, 1 PM Eastern US) The theme, as always, will be announced when the contest begins on the Iron Modder forum.

For more information, visit the Iron Modder homepage.

 
< Prev   Next >