Pocket Plane Group    
Home arrow News arrow Iron Modder 5: September 19! Iron Modder 4 Complete! Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Banter Pack Logo 2
 
Main Menu
Home
Forums
FAQs
Modlist and Links
Modding Tutorials
News
Chat (New Net!)
Photo Gallery
PPG Gear Shop
Completed Mods
Kelsey
Keto NPC
de'Arnise Romance
Xan BG2 NPC
BG1Tutu
BG1Tutu Enhancements
Unfinished Business
BG1 Unfinished Business
Quest Pack
The Sellswords
Back to Brynnlaw
Assassinations
The Fields of the Dead
Icewind Dale NPCs
Banter Packs
NPC Flirt Packs
Virtue
Dungeon Crawl
Dungeon-Be-Gone
Turnabout
House of Sim
Six's Kitpack
Ashes of Embers
Zyraen's Miscellany
One-Day NPCs
Iron Modder Competition
Diversions and Soundsets
Modding Tools
Mods In Progress
Login Form





Lost Password?
Iron Modder 5: September 19! Iron Modder 4 Complete!
Image The fourth Iron Modder competition, "A Broken Promise" has reached its conclusion! Congratulations to Bons for clinching back-to-back wins!

Download pack for IM4 now available on the Iron Modder site.

Results are posted here. A discussion thread is here.

The next Iron Modder competition will be held September 19, commencing at 1 PM US Eastern Time (6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, 10 AM US Pacific.)

 
< Prev   Next >